Contact persons

The team of Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt Marketing GmbH is your contact for all questions regarding Darmstadt and your stay in Darmstadt.

Executive management

Anja Herdel M.A.
Managing Director
Tel. 06151-134530

Internal Services

Gabi Franke
Internal Services
Tel. 06151-134530

gabi.franke@noSpamdarmstadt.de

  

Amandine Berton
Internal Services
Tel. 06151-134534

amandine.berton@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Claudia Pöhlmann
Internal Services
Tel. 06151-134534

claudia.poehlmann@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Barbara Hasse
Interne Services
Tel. 06151-133160

barbara.hasse@darmstadt.de

 

 

 

Christiane John
Internal Services
Tel. 06151-134515

christiane.john@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Marketing

Anke Jansen
City Manager
Tel. 06151-134520

anke.jansen@noSpamdarmstadt.de

 

 

Katja Schmitt
City Marketing
Tel. 06151-134522

katja.schmitt@darmstadt.de

 

 

Agnes Allig B.A.
City and Tourism Marketing
Tel. 06151-134510

touristikmarketing@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Eva Feldmann
Media & Werberechte
Tel. 06151-134517

eva.feldmann@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Events and Markets

Vera Freund
Culture and Event Management
Tel. 06151-134521

vera.freund@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Benjamin Janzen
Market Master
Tel. 06151-133163

benjamin.janzen@darmstadt.de

 

 

 

 

Simone Sündermann
Event- and Project Management
 

Currently in parental leave.

Natascha Mirek M.A.
Event- and Project Management
Tel. 06151-134523

natascha.mirek@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Peter Cölsch
Market Master
Tel. 06151-132074

peter.coelsch@darmstadt.de

 

 

 

 

Darmstadt Services

Catrin Bertsch B.A.
Head of Darmstadt Services
Tel. 06151-134511

da-service@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Jutta Schulz
Darmstadt Services
Tel. 06151-134514

da-service@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Laura Kluck
Darmstadt Services
Tel. 06151-134511

da-service@noSpamdarmstadt.de

 

 

 

 

Zahide Kilic
Darmstadt Services
Tel. 06151-134513

information@noSpamdarmstadt.de

 

 

Maren Nägele-Knoblauch
Darmstadt Services
Tel. 06151-134513

information@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Students and apprentices

Evelyn Bosche
BA-Student City and
Tourism Marketing
Tel. 06151-134524

touristikmarketing@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Chris Wellauer
Apprentice "Kauffmann
für Tourismus & Freizeit"

information@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Jasmin Swierczynska
BA-Student Event- and
Project Management
Tel. 06151-134518

event@noSpamdarmstadt.de

Laura Steinmann
BA-Student Event- and
Project Management
Tel. 06151-134522

event@noSpamdarmstadt.de

General contact

Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt
Marketing GmbH

Luisenplatz 5, 64283 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 6151 - 1345-13

Fax: +49 6151 - 1347-5858
E-Mail: information@darmstadt.de